Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cortese Foot & Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

59 total reviews

Cortese Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortese Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet M.
Submitted 05/24/21
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Cortese and the staff here. They have gone above and beyond. The foot issues I had been dealing with for YEARS only took a couple of months to resolve under their care. Thank you!
Missy B.
Submitted 05/24/21
I have to say that the gratitude I have for Dr. Craig and all the staff is overwhelming! I would recommend anyone with any type of foot issue to see any of the doctors here! Friendly, caring, and understanding this office is #1 in my books!
Monica M.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Carl Cortese and his staff are very professional and personable. I came to the foot and ankle clinic after months of dealing with pain in my foot. After only a few weeks of care and physical therapy my foot is almost normal again. I would highly recommend Cortese Foot and Ankle Clinic. If you have foot pain, don't wait-get it checked out by Cortese Foot and Ankle Clinic.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 05/24/21
I have been a patient at Cortese clinic for a # of years. They treat me like family. I have neuropathy in my feet due to diabetes. Craig Cortese is the utmost professional.
John H.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very professional entire staff took care of all needed procedures in a timely manner.
Bella S.
Submitted 05/24/21
Love the great staff and the shoe store!! Can also have a nice pedicure here.
Larry Q.
Submitted 05/24/21
Extremely pleased with the treatment at Cortese Foot and Ankle Clinic. Unbelievable! Feet feel like walking! I used to go home and feet felt so bad, couldn't do anything. Now, I feel great! Special Treatment. Never had a problem after I left the Cortese Foot and Ankle Clinic!
Lou L.
Submitted 05/24/21
I'm telling everyone who has a foot problem to come see Dr. Carl Cortese to get the best help possible. He has the best staff ever! Very satisfied with all his podiatric services. I highly recommend Dr. Carl Cortese- and, if you need diabetic shoes or everyday shoes see Mary in the Sole Savers Shoe Store. They have a great selection!
R. D.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Marrochello has a pleasant personality and is a wonderful doctor. Her diagnosis is superb. Nice smile. Mary in the shoe store is also really smart and has a great personality.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Great atmosphere. I am an employee and it's a privilege working for such caring and skilled doctors. They have helped me as a patient as well and I couldn't have been more pleased.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Broke my toe...they were very diligent about making sure it was healing.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/24/21
I have to say that the gratitude I have for Dr Craig and all the staff is overwhelming! I would recommend anyone with any type of foot issue to see any of the doctors here! Friendly, caring, and understanding this office is #1 in my books!
Katie A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Everyone at Cortese Foot and Ankle Clinic and the Sole Savers Shoe Store has been very nice to me, always have a smile and very polite :)
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/24/21
I have been a patient at cortese clinic for a # of years. They treat me like family. I have neuropathy in my feet due to diabetes. Craig cortese is the utmost professional.
J M.
Submitted 05/24/21
I would like to tell everyone about Dr.Carl Cortese and Dr. Craig Cortese as they have operated on my hammertoes and I couldn't be happier with the results. You can tell they really care and take the time to listen to you and what you want, thank you doctors. The next thing everyone should know about is the awesome shoes they sell at the Sole Savers Shoe Store. Mary is in charge of the shoe store and always has a big smile and a hug if you want! She will measure your feet and get the right shoes for you. First of all you say shoes in the foot doctors office, yes, and no worries we have lost some great shoe stores, but because these shoes are the top of the line and right in style, we have gained a shoe store. I have 30 pairs so far from brands like Naot, Alegria, Altra, Wolky, Taos and Vionic. The comfort is wonderful! Watch for their grand re-opening in late March, as they are expanding so you can see more and try on more, I know I can't hardly wait. Here I am going on and on about the shoes I love and I haven't told you about the great staff they have, you will love all of them. Stop in to Cortese and Sole Savers Shoe Store and get acquainted you won't be sorry that you did! Thank you again.
C. S.
Submitted 05/24/21
I want to thank you Dr. Carl Cortese. Because of you, I was able to walk for extended periods all throughout Italy and without pain! You helped make my trip so enjoyable. Also, I loved Venice.
Sullivan A.
Submitted 05/24/21
After seeing Dr. Carl and his nurse my feet feel so much better! I definitely do not want to miss my next appointment!
Marlys A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Always great service, courteous and prompt and healing!
Ruth E.
Submitted 05/24/21
I want to thank Dr. Cortese for all the good care he gave my husband Skip. His kindness and friendship helped us get through the tough times. The staff welcomed us like we were family! I will forever be grateful!
Joe F.
Submitted 05/24/21
I appreciate how accommodating Dr. Craig and the Cortese staff have been. I came in without an appointment as I was almost out of my medicine and was just going to ask Dr. Craig a question and he invited me back to the treatment room and took care of everything for me on the spot!