Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cortese Foot & Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

59 total reviews

Cortese Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortese Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harriet Y.
Submitted 05/24/21
I recently had a pedicure with Kristin at the Sole Savers Wellness Pedicures and was very pleased. She was very gentle and I appreciated that. Everything felt clean and safe.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Carl was excellent and helped fix my foot!
J. B.
Submitted 05/24/21
I will continue to do the laser therapy, it makes me feel great!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/24/21
The MLS Laser Therapy has made me very happy. I am just doing the left foot. It has allowed me to do more activities, like shopping!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/24/21
The Cortese Staff was very friendly and helpful when my son hurt his ankle. Dr. Cortese explained every detail and took x-rays, my son was very comfortable the entire visit. We really appreciate your great expertise. We loved the treatment we received:)
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Excellent service! Doctor Cortese helped me tremendously and Mary helped me with shoes that are actually comfortable!
Amy K.
Submitted 05/24/21
We love Dr, Craig Cortese and all he has done to help my daughter get her injured foot healthy !! He is great with kids and really listens to his patients. We are very thankful a friend told us to come see Dr. Craig - we've been coming here 2 years and are thrilled with service provided. We also love the physical therapist Sharon! She is great with kids too and my daughter loved coming to her therapy sessions so she could see her! I would highly recommend this office!
S C.
Submitted 05/24/21
i have been a patient for 25 years, always satisfied with the service, Love the Sole Savers Shoe Store and Mary, love my alegrias, Just purchased my 8th pair.
J. W.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr, Marrochello is very friendly and she knows what she is doing, very we'll educated in her profession, The best part is the foot rub.
J. H.
Submitted 05/24/21
Staff was wonderful, helpful, sweet! Dr, Marrochello has a very nice bedside manner, is very knowledgable,takes her time, I never feel rushed.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very good experience, no pain. The staff was very good!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Wow! Dr. Craig knows what he is doing. He explains everything very well and takes the time to listen. Appreciate the sign for the Prairie Aviation Museum.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Ms. Mary that sells the shoes in the Sole Savers Shoe Store has the BEST customer service!!! She is a JOY to step into your business!!
J. W.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Carl did my surgery and it was wonderful! No pain at all! I am 77 years old and I just kept my foot up like the doctor told me to and it was wonderful!
B.A T.
Submitted 05/24/21
I came in with severe pain and bone/heel spurs and Dr. Carl Cortese provided me with exercises etc., and it helped me immensely. He has a wonderful staff too! He wouldn't be where he is today without them!
Chris H.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very professional and considerate of my time
Stephany S.
Submitted 03/15/21
First time visit. Great staff and communication on my issue. Very knowledgeable
Paul O.
Submitted 01/13/21
Had part of my toenail removed due to it being ingrown a while back. Also had my ankles cracking, and was given some insoles that helped a lot. Very happy with the staff and with my experience!
Bonnie M.
Submitted 01/05/21
i noticed that my toenail was disconnected from my toe. so i called and they took me in right away. he had to take the nail off. he did a perfect job. completely satisfied with dr. craig cortese