Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cortese Foot & Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Normal, IL & Pontiac, IL

4.9/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Cortese Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortese Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
He was nice and explained things to me.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Very comfortable with Dr. Eickmeier. She answered my questions and helped me to understand my medical issues. I received very good treatment.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Excellent in every way!
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Over the moon happy with results! Have already referred 2 friends to meet with Dr Steve Yeschek for evaluation!!
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Always a good experience with Dr. Eickmeier. Thorough and knowledgable
Dawn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Yeschek is very personable and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what I was experiencing. His treatment gave great relief of my pain very quickly.
Debi B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Doctor was very helpful and gave me very helpful advice
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
This old diabetic woman has found comfort, excellent professional care, good humor, and a good outcome for my feet issues. The staff could not be more courteous and caring. They were very instrumental in helping me secure my diabetic shoes as well, which can be quite a journey.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr Steve and all staff are prompt, professional with a touch of fun!
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I got an appointment fast and so surprised by the ease the staff worked. Dr Steve got right into the problem, and I am so grateful. Not complicated but just professional and the past few weeks of off and on foot pain are gone. I should have gone much sooner and if you have a foot or ankle problem don't put it off. See these professionals and get help.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
The clinic got me in right away and Dr Steve took care of my sore foot. Everyone was very helpful and friendly from the front desk to the Dr. Outstanding experience. Thank you.
Brad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, service.
Max K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
It was very informative and my problems were either directly explained and given a solution or I was pointed toward where I'd need to go in order to find a problem and get it addressed.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very professional
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional and patient-oriented. This was my first visit with Dr. Getz and I plan on using her in future for all podiatry needs.
Raquelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Highly recommend Dr. Steve. Very down to earth and knowledgeable. He was honest and made me feel very comfortable during my consults and surgery.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent staff and service!
AMBER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great Doctor very good experience
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
As usual my appointment was on time and the doctor & staff were all very proficient and cordial. Great care!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Appointment made and kept. In and out of office within five minutes after immediate check in. By the way, shoes are great and fit okay. Thanks all for your service.